top of page

You rocked your session...


You planned and prepared for your brand photography session and the day of the session went great. You love your photos and your photographer was a great fit for you. Congrats!

You should expect to receive your photos back quickly (and your photographer should have communicated the timeline ahead of time). I guarantee to my personal brand clients that I will deliver 3 photos in the first 24 hours and the rest of the gallery within 7 days. I understand that your time is valuable and no one has time to wait around for weeks to get their photos back.

If you loved your photographer then schedule your next session before you leave your current session! I love to work with my clients on a quarterly basis throughout the year so that they always have a steady stream of photos and I get to really know their brand and what photos work well for them.

When I work with my clients on a quarterly or monthly basis I become more of a member of their team which is awesome. They are able to give me feedback on what photos are performing well and what isn't working so that we can make any necessary changes before the next session.

Once you get your photos back use them in blog posts, Instagram posts, FB posts, Pinterest, LinkedIn, ads, website banners, marketing materials, and more.

If you're looking for a personal brand photographer I'd love to chat with you to see if we'd be a good fit for each other. Contact me here.

If you found this post helpful, check out my Instagram or my LinkedIn.

bottom of page